Open today until 5:30 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Day
    Mon 25 December 2017
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Tue 26 December 2017
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Mon 1 January 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Fri 26 January 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 30 March 2018
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 31 March 2018
    8:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 1 April 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 2 April 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Wed 25 April 2018
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 7 May 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Logan Show Day
    Mon 13 August 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Queens Birthday
    Mon 1 October 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Foodbank 2017

Do you know that when you give a little it means a lot. Arndale Shopping...

Read more